IPhO 2011 Confirmation Update

The 42nd IPhO Organizing Committee sent invitation to the 87 teams that participated in at least one of the last three IPhO's and 6 new countries. The following 86 teams have confirmed their participation at the IPhO 2011 in Bangkok. They are ...

Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh**, Belarus, Belgium (Flemish+French), Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Chinese Taipei, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong SAR, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao PDR**, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Nepal, The Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Pakistan, The Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar**, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sri Lanka, Surinam, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uzbekistan**, Vietnam.

(** new participant)


  • Site Counter: 1,286,121
  • Unique Visitor: 222,370
  • Since: 2010-11-12 22:49:36
  • Visitors:
  • Today: 54
    This week: 1082
    This month: 2173

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 0 guests online.